International Capabilities

Business today is truly international and we understand that clients often require cross border advice. Trusted relationships are imperative to offering a quality service and providing clients with a seamless service, no matter how many jurisdictions involved or the complexities.

We are proud to be members of IR Global, the fastest growing professional services network in the world. With over 800 members covering 150 jurisdictions, we can offer clients unrivalled global support. Expertise spans 70 different practice areas and sectors covering law, accountancy and other advisory services.

IR Global Member Firm

 

 

A sample list of our fellow members includes:

Firm Name Country Company Website
LexCounsel India http://www.lexcounsel.in/
Arco Abogados Spain http://www.arcoabogados.es/es/eng/index.php
Koffels Solicitors & Barristers Australia http://www.koffels.com.au/
Moreno & Arjona – Bureau Panama http://www.mab.com.pa/
Royse Law Firm US – California http://rroyselaw.com/
Goldsmiths Solicitors Nigeria http://www.goldsmithsllp.com/
ARHMF | Avila Rodriguez Hernandez Mena & Ferri LLP US – Florida http://arhmf.com/
Ashfords LLP England http://www.ashfords.co.uk/
Canosa Abogados Argentina http://www.canosa.com.ar/
Typographos & Co Lawyers Cyprus http://www.typographos.com/
DELACOUR Denmark http://en.delacour.dk/
Mark Copeland Lawyer New Zealand http://www.copelandlaw.co.nz/
Evergent Law LLC US – Colorado http://www.evergentlaw.com/
Shipman & Goodwin LLP US – New York http://www.shipmangoodwin.com/
Potts Blacklock Senterfitt, PLLC US – Texas http://pbsattorneys.com/
Shustak Reynolds & Partners, P.C US – California http://www.shufirm.com/
OBLIN MELICHAR Austria http://www.oblin.at/en/
Ritch & Conolly Cayman Islands http://www.rc.com.ky/index.html
Barlow Robbins England http://www.barlowrobbins.com/
SLJ Abogados Spain http://www.sljabogados.com/?lang=en
LAWFED STUDIO LEGALE E TRIBUTARIO BRSA Italy http://www.lawfed.com/EN/default.aspx
ODI Law Firm Ilic Slovenia http://www.odilaw.com/
James Conomos Lawyers Australia http://www.jcl.com.au/
Abousleiman & Co Lebanon http://www.abousleimangroup.com/
Vienna Legal Group Austria http://viennalegal.at/
Tierney IP Ireland http://www.tierneyip.com/
Deep & Far Attorneys-at-Law Taiwan http://www.deepnfar.com.tw/
Long River International Patent, Trademark and Law Office Taiwan http://www.longriver.com.tw/en/about.htm
Whitehall Workplace Law Australia http://www.whitehallworkplacelaw.com.au/
Galion Société d’Avocats France http://galion-avocats.com/
Homble Olsby advokatfrma as Norway http://www.homble-olsby.no/eng/
McCarthy, Lebit, Crystal & Liffman Co., LPA US – Ohio http://www.mccarthylebit.com/
Inspire Professional Services Ltd England http://www.inspireaccountants.co.uk/
EWP Business Consulting Portugal http://www.ewp-portugal.com/en/
Skinner + Company US – Arizona http://www.skinnercpas.com/
Lexington Corporate Advisors Wales https://lxnca.com/